Terapeudid

Merilin Rohtma         4DAN         30.01.2017       Tallinn/Tartu   516 3142       yumeiho@yumeiho.ee

 

Piret Marmor             3DAN         21.02.2016        Tartu            517 2266           piret@marmorland.ee

Eiko Kuusik                3DAN          21.02.2016        Tartu            581 70 446        info@laburint.ee

Annely Soots              3DAN         21.02.2016        Tartu

Margus Mikk              3DAN          21.02.2016        Tallinn          5273738            margus@pistrix.ee

 

Anne-Ly Tomson      3DAN        12.03.2017           Pärnu          551 7304            annelytomson@hot.ee

Janika Vaikjärv           3DAN       12.03.2017           Tallinn/Harku     514 3452       tet@tet.ee

Tatjana Koval             3DAN       12.03.2017           Tallinn                                          tatjana@tasakaalustuudio.ee

Timo Partanen           3DAN      12.03.2017            Soome      +358 45 634 5837   timo.partanen@lahijakelu.fi

 

Kaido Laine                2DAN         25.09.2016           Kuressaare      5111369          yumeiho@online.ee

Ilona Tsimmer           2DAN         25.09.2016

Reet Buk                     2DAN        25.09.2016             Tartu                5281737          reetbuk8@gmail.com

Aule Hallik                  2DAN         25.09.2016             Tartu               53451357        aule.hallik@gmail.com

 

Andreani Reeder       2DAN         6.082017               Tallinn             56951824         andreani.reeder@gmail.com

Ene Mõttus                 2DAN         6.08.2017              Tallinn             58602335         ene.mottus@gmail.com

 

Toril Resvoll                2DAN      24.01.2016            Oslo, Norra

Anne-May Holsaeter  2DAN     24.01.2016            Oslo, Norra